I Just Know

Your twist and turmoil of questions
A home of our own
A future with financial security
Anxiety consumes the air
I begin to suffocate beneath this fear
How will it happen and when?
I have no answers, nothing to contribute
In my silence, in your rush of panic
I realize an unexplainable knowing
That I cannot seem to tell you about
How can I say that I know it will be alright?
“I just know” won’t satisfy your query
Faith in the unseen, in a Divine presence
Effervescent intuition fueling me
With the belief of this positivity
Apparent inaction hides my manifestation
For these things are not up to me
With moxie I send clear wishes forward
And wait a little impatiently
For with trust and Devine timing
The Universe will let the best be

Debbie Gravett © 2017.07.18


via Daily Prompt: Moxie

Leave a Reply

