At the right time

Panic and anxiety soaked into every bone
Wafting off my skin in toxic clouds
Urgency drugged pumping life force
Nerves dancing with electric partners
Fear always behind the hairpin trigger
Pleading and making deals
For my wishes to be granted
My deepest desires to see reality
Right at this moment, in this hour
I do not deal well with waiting
For divine timing that knows best
When the stars and planets align
And the moon shines at her very brightest
When that which is for my highest good
Arrives in the timely manner of perfect synchronicity
My eyes are opened to the serendipitous
Superior knowledge of our amazing Universe.

Debbie Gravett © 2017.04.14

via Daily Prompt: Timely

3 thoughts on “At the right time

Leave a Reply

