More than you dreamed

I thought I knew
The balance almost magical
My path was meant for good
And here it was for me
Living the wonderful life
Equilibrium such a frail child
A change in the wind
Blown off course
Without joy as an anchor
Tantrums of sadness and justice
No intuitive compass
To take me back
To weather any storm
Returning not meant for me
Each step one to advance
Grow my internal direction finder
Vivid images of manifestation
With faith and release
Bring greatness of Their determination
More than I could see
And now I know

Debbie Gravett © 2017.03.06

via Daily Prompt: Vivid

3 thoughts on “More than you dreamed

Leave a Reply

