What life has to offer

Faeries, magic and moonlight
Poetry, music and messages
A world filled with wonders
The Universe provides the law
That of nature by which I abide
See the beauty before me
Give thanks for everything
Take my lessons with my victories
Hold love in my heart
And spread it into the world
Do with only pure intentions
Believe in the beings of energy
Live in the now every moment
Hand my troubles to the Angels
Have faith in Divine timing
And enjoy the peaceful
Flow of life that returns to me.

Debbie Gravett © 2016.12.10


via Daily Prompt: Abide

Leave a Reply

